top of page

The ACORN Board

Our board is comprised of nine Avon residents deeply invested in our community. Only three of us have children who will ever play under these lights - and yet we are donating our time and money to make it happen - because it's good for our town, our kids, all of us.


We hope you will join our campaign by contributing today!

Susan RD head shot_edited.jpg
Screen Shot 2019-07-20 at
Jim Stapleton_edited.jpg

Susan Rietano Davey


Ben Coleman

Vice President

Jim Stapleton


louisa head shot_edited.jpg
HardsMichelle Hi -Res 4-22-19_edited.jpg
Screen Shot 2019-07-20 at

Louisa Hogan


Michelle Hards

Lauren Magel

Screen Shot 2019-07-20 at 3.14.29 PM.png
Screen Shot 2019-07-20 at

David Magrini

Joe Pavano

Matt Woods

bottom of page